Loading ...

List of sponsors

Logo

Office

Country

Full Name

Email

WEBSITE

ATARFIL

Spain

ANABEL MANZANO

marketing@atarfil.com;

 

FIRESTONE

BELGIUM

Petros Seizis

SeizisPetros@firestonebp.com;

 

GEO & TEX 2000 SPA

ITALY

NICOLETTA RIGON

nicoletta.rigon@geotex2000.com;

 

GEOMAS

TURKEY

ENDER ATMACA

ender.atmaca@geomas.com.tr;

 

NAUE GMBH

GERMANY

Omar Naciri

sfoerster@naue.com;

www.naue.com

RENOLIT IBERICA

SPAIN

Valérie hardy

valerie.hardy@renolit.com;

 

RIEGONOR

MOROCCO

AZIZ KHATTARI

akhattari@gmail.com;

 

SOTRAFA

SPAIN

Carlos Capataz

marketing@sotrafa.com;

www.sotrafa.com 

TENCATE

France

Alexandra Cheroret

a.cheroret@tencate.com;

 

THRACE GROUPE

GREECE

George Papagiannis

papagiannis@thraceplastics.gr;

www.thracegroup.com

List of exhibitors

Logo

Office

Country

Full Name

Email

WEBSITE

ACE GEOSYNTHETICS ENTREPRISE CO, LTD

CHINA

Maggie Wu

maggie.wu@geoace.com;

www.geoace.com

ADMIR TECHNOLOGIES

Israel

Max Nods

maxnods@mac.com;

 

AFITEX

France

Didier BENAMU

mathilde.riot@afitex.com;

www.afitex.com

AXTER

SPAIN

FLORENCIA DELGADO

fdelgado@axter.es;

www.coletanche.com

DAEHAN

KOREA

Hyunsuk (Anna) Park

thomas@geosko.com;

 

DAEJUNG

KOREA

COLIN SEOK

djgeo@daejung.net;

www.daejung.net

E’GRID

CHINA

Angelo Ricciuti

angelo@newgrids.com;

www.bostd.com

ECOFIBRE

ITALY

TRANCESCO NICCOLAI

f.niccolai@ecofibre.it;

www.ecofibre.it

EDIFLOOR

ITALY

VIRGILIANO MARANGONI

v.marangoni@edilfloor.com.;

www.edilfloor.com

FEICHENG LIANYI ENGINEERING PLASTICS CO., LTD

CHINE

Hill Chen

lianyigeogrid@foxmail.com;

www.lianyigeosynthetics.com

GEOMAX® ANHUI HUIFENG NEW SYNTHETIC MATERIALS CO.,LTD.

CHINA

May Wong

may@hfgeosynthetics.com;

www.hfgeosynthetics.com

GEOTEXAN

SPAIN

JOSE EDUARDO CESPEDES OLMO

jecespedes@geotexan.com;

www.geotexan.com

GSE Lining Technology GmbH

GERMANY

Katrin Rumianowski

krumianowski@gseworld.com;

 www.gseworld.com

HAINING JIHUA Composite Material Co. Ltd.

CHINA

Peter Shang

geosynthetics@hotmail.com;

 

HUESKER SYNTHTICS GMBH

GERMANY

Silvia Besseling

besseling@huesker.de;

www.HUESKER.com

INTERMAS

SPAIN

Eugénie Morant

emorant@intermasgroup.com;

www.intermas-geosynthetics.com

INTERNATIIONAL GEOTEXTIL GMBH

GERMANY

Steffen Roess

s.roess@igg.de;

www.igg.dewww.roess-nature-group.de

KAYTECH ENGINEERED FABRICS

SOUTH AFRICA

Paul Pratt

paulp@kaytech.co.za;

 

LEISTER TECHNOLOGIES AG

SWITZERLAND

Rachid Benlakhouy

rachid.benlakhouy@leister.com ; graziano.santarella@leister.com;

www.leister.com

LOW & BONAR

France

HELEENBERENDSEN

helen.berendsen@lowandbonar.com;

www.lowandbonar.com

MACCAFERRI

France

Pauline RIFFARD

pauline.riffard@maccaferri.fr;

www.maccaferri.com

MACHINA TST

BELARUS

Oleg Borisov

oleg.borisov@mahina-tst.com;

www.mahina-tst.com/en/

MEGAPLAST

INDIA

Gaurav Jain

gaurav.jain@megaplast.in;

 

PIETRUCHA INTERNATIONAL

Poland

Marcin Kurzawski

m.kurzawski@pietrucha.pl; offer@pietrucha.pl ;

www.pietrucha.pl

PLATIPUS

UNITED KINGDOM

Jeff Curnick

jeff@platipus-anchors.com;

www.platipus-anchors.com

SIPLAST

France

Muriel SERRES  (ICOPAL)

muriel.serres@icopal.com;

www.siplast-international.com

TECHFAB

INDIA

Yogiraj Chopra

y.chopra@techfabindia.com;

www.techfabindia.com

TEMA CORPORATION

ITALY

ARTUSO DANIELE

daniele.artuso@temacorporation.com;

www.temacorporation.com    

TERRE ARMEE

France

Nathalie Gresset

nathalie.gresset@sf-group.com;

 

TEXINOV

France

Christine LIEVRE

clievre@texinov.fr;

www.texinov.fr

VIGANO PAVITEX. SpA

ITALY

RAMON BOT

r.bot@pavitex.com;

www.pavitex.com